Great biscuits for a great country

comments 2
Special Occasions / Sweet delights

It’s a big day for Scotland…

So let’s have some very Scottish biscuits and what could be more Scottish than the Saltire, tartan, thistles and some Highland cows!

Happy voting and see you on the other side.

DSC_0533-5

The Author

I am a food lover with a passion for cooking and entertaining inspired by two very special grandmothers and a fabulous mum. I recently moved to London which has provided a plethora of new places, cultures and fascinations to stir up some underlying creativity. My hope is to share some cooking and entertaining ideas which I like and others seem to like too. I will also throw in the odd bit of Scottish flare to make sure I maintain my true braveheart roots. Hope you enjoy!

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Ryder Cup biscuits | Isabelita's Larder

Leave a Reply

